Board of Directors

President

Filippo Vurro

president@sjsra.org

Vice President

Dana Johnston

vicepresident@sjsra.org

Secretary

Carl Jones

secretary@sjsra.org

Treasurer

Scott Riegelhaupt-Herzig

treasurer@sjsra.org

Clinician

Peter Fletcher

clinician@sjsra.org

Clinician

Joe Dickerson

Youth Coordinator

Tibor Polgar

youth-coordinator@sjsra.org

Adult Coordinator

Lee Berg

adult-coordinator@sjsra.org

Webmaster

Allen Madanipour

webmaster@sjsra.org

Special Events
Coordinators

Bruce Craig

with help from 

Kayvon Pejooh

specialevents@sjsra.org

Membership Coordinators

Beau James

Erik Levin

membership@sjsra.org

Ex-President

Scott Riegelhaupt-Herzig

x-president@sjsra.org